## Monadnock Regional School District School Board Meeting Minutes Non-Public Session December 4, 2018 Roxbury Town Hall, Roxbury, NH

**Members Present:** Lisa Steadman, Winston Wright, Brian Bohannon, Rob Colbert, Karen Buono, Kristen Noonan, Nicholas Mosher, Betty Tatro, Eric Stanley and Neil Moriarty.

Absent: Cheryl McDaniel-Thomas, Scott Peters and Karen Wheeler.

**Also Present:** L. Witte, Superintendent. J. Rathbun, Director of Curriculum and Instruction and L. Aivaliotis, Recording Secretary.

11:10 PM Non-Public Session under RSA 91-A:3, II ( c ) Matters which, if discussed in public, would likely affect adversely the reputation of any person, other than a member of the public body itself, unless such person requests an open meeting.

**Issue #1: MOTION:** W. Wright **MOVED** to approve the retirement of Deb Damelio as of the end of June 2019 as presented by L. Witte. **SECOND:** Buono. **VOTE:** 10.122/0/0/2.878. **Motion passes.** 

**Issue #2: MOTION:** N. Mosher **MOVED** to grant unpaid leave to Deb Russell until December 31, 2018 as presented by L. Witte. **SECOND:** W. Wright. **VOTE:** 10.122/0/0/2.878. **Motion passes.** 

**MOTION:** N. Moriarty **MOVED** to leave non-public session. **SECOND:** K. Buono **VOTE:** 10.122/0/0/2.878. **Motion passes.** 

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording Secretary